Grand Prix Winners 2024 list | F1 Race Winners 2024 PDF Free Download


Grand Prix Winners 2024 list

Grand Prix Winners 2024 list PDF: There are many Formula 1 Race events organized every year all over the world. Formula 1 Race is an important sports event that is asked in almost every competitive exam in the GK/GA section from the sports section. 1 question is asked from the List of Formula 1 Race Winners in Bank & Insurance, SSC, Railways, etc. examinations.

So, here we are providing you with a Grand Prix Winners 2024 list. F1 Race Winners 2024
This “List of Formula 1 Race Winners” article will be helpful for all the SSC, Railways, and Bank candidates in upcoming exams.

Grand Prix Winners 2024 list

Formula One (also Formula 1 or F1 and officially the FIA Formula One World Championship) is the highest class of single-seat auto racing that is sanctioned by the Fédération Internationale de l’Automobile (FIA). The FIA Formula One World Championship has been the premier form of racing since the inaugural season in 1950, although other Formula One races were regularly held until 1983.

The “formula”, designated in the name, refers to a set of rules, to which all participants’ cars must conform. A Formula One season consists of a series of races, known as Grands Prix (from French, meaning “grand prizes”), which are held worldwide on purpose-built circuits and public roads

S.NoGrand PrixWinner
1.Bahrain Grand Prix 2024 Max Verstappen 
2.Saudi Arabian Grand Prix 2024Max Verstappen 
3.Australian Grand Prix 2024Carlos Sainz
4.Japanese Grand Prix 2024Max Verstappen 
5.Chinese Grand Prix Victory 2024Max Verstappen 
6.Miami Grand Prix 2024Lando Norris
7.Emilia Romagna Grand Prix 2024Max Verstappen 


Q. What is Formula 1 racing?

Ans. Formula One (also known as Formula 1 or F1) is the highest class of international auto racing for single-seater formula racing cars sanctioned by the Fédération Internationale de l’Automobile (FIA).

Q. When did Formula 1 racing start?

Ans. Formula 1 racing originated during the 1920-30s in Europe. In 1946, the FIA standardized racing rules, and this formed the basis of Formula One racing.
The inaugural Formula One World Drivers’ Championship was then held in 1950, the first world championship series.

Q. How many Grand Prix will be there in F1 2021 season?

Ans. The 2021 calendar consists of twenty-three events, subject to a suitable financial arrangement being reached for the Canadian Grand Prix, the reinstatement of the suspended São Paulo Grand Prix contract, and permissive COVID-19 regulations set by local governments and the Formula One Group.

Q. How many drivers each F1 team has?

Ans. Each F1 team can have a maximum of four drivers per season.

500 Competitive Exams Covered 45000 Test Series Daily Free Quizzes Current Affairs Previous Year P


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here